Return to News 2021

New team for Novus

The team to support President Kartar Singh Bring during the Rotary year 2021-2022 has been appointed.

The officers and project leaders for the year starting on July 1 2021 are:

President-Elect Kartar Singh Bring at home
President Kartar Singh Bring
Immediate Past President Sarita Shah
President ElectRanjit Singh Mann
President Nominee
Secretary                                       Pam Spokes 
Assistant Secretary                       Frazer Robson
TreasurerDeepaka Karia
Rotary Foundation Frazer Robson
Community/ Vocational ServiceJasbir Mann
EnvironmentSarita Shah
Youth ServicePam Spokes
International ServiceChanni Riyait/Pradeep Popat
Membership/RecruitmentPradeep Popat/Channi Riyait
ProgrammeJim Matthews
Fellowship/FundraisingDiana Thurston
Communications/Website    Jason Chauhan
Protection/ComplianceBert Thurston
Health & Safety Bert Thurston
President Kartar and Secretary Pam were elected as representatives to District Council.   Pam reminded members that although only two voting delegates were permitted, all Rotarians were welcome to attend meetings.

Each year the President of Rotary International sets his or her own theme. In the coming year, Rotary’s 1.2 million members across the world will be following the guidance of Shekhar Mehta: Serve To Change Lives

Last edited: 15:00 on Friday, 09/04/2021